Reviews


Asics x Ronnie Fieg Gel Lyte III 3 SELVEDGE DENIM H20CK 5001
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Asics x Ronnie Fieg Gel Lyte III 3 SELVEDGE DENIM H20CK 5001

Great shoes came with extra laces and denim is great!!
Date Added: 01/17/2017 by Marco Pape


Adidas NMD R1 Japan Boost S81847
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Adidas NMD R1 Japan Boost S81847

The shoes arrived about a week ago, and they fit a bit large (+.5-1 in size for you Adidas folks), but they look VERY close to the real thing! Shipping was amazing and took less than a week to get delivered via DHL (YMMV). The one thing I did notice was the stripe spacing was off, but that was to be expected with Muks' pairs. Otherwise, both the boost and primeknit feel amazing. Definitely my favorite cop. Would definitely recommend!
Date Added: 01/05/2017 by Brendon Ngo


Adidas NMD R1 Japan Boost S81847
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Adidas NMD R1 Japan Boost S81847

The shoes arrived about a week ago, and they fit a bit large (+.5-1 in size for you Adidas folks), but they look VERY close to the real thing! Shipping was amazing and took less than a week to get delivered via DHL (YMMV). The one thing I did notice was the stripe spacing was off, but that was to be expected with Muks' pairs. Otherwise, both the boost and primeknit feel amazing. Easily my favorite cop. Would definitely recommend!
Date Added: 01/05/2017 by Brendon Ngo


Adidas NMD CS1 Black White S79150
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Adidas NMD CS1 Black White S79150

Have had them for a week now probably the best reps i've ever bought extremely comfortable and boost is really squishy
Date Added: 01/04/2017 by Guest


Asics Mens Ronnie Fieg Gel-Lyte V "Volcano" Red/Pink H31EK-3621
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Asics Mens Ronnie Fieg Gel-Lyte V "Volcano" Red/Pink H31EK-3621

Received the shoes today theye fit great and as always the qualtiy from Muks is perfect!!!
Date Added: 12/07/2016 by Marco Pape


New Balance 998 M998CH Made In USA gray charcoal UA Version
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

New Balance 998 M998CH Made In USA gray charcoal UA Version

Super perfect!!! 100% recommended. Muks is a good seller, the comunication is very good I will buy again of course!!! Thanks Muks I am so happy!!!
Date Added: 09/05/2016 by Thallisson Silva


Asics gel lyte iii H02AK 5001
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Asics gel lyte iii H02AK 5001

Overall happy with the shoe. Some issues with the logos on the sole being unclean, and the "Gel" on the back heel is off-center. Shoe fits narrow, fit much better once I removed the insole. Looking forward to purchasing more in future
Date Added: 09/04/2016 by Guest


Adidas NMD R1 Tokyo Black Blue S79162
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Adidas NMD R1 Tokyo Black Blue S79162

Boost is on point, extremely comfortable shoes. Would definitely recommend the 'real boost' in terms of 1:1
Date Added: 08/14/2016 by Guest


Adidas NMD R1 Japan Boost S81847
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Adidas NMD R1 Japan Boost S81847

Add bigger sizes to your NMDs and Ultraboosts like Sizes 12 and 13. You'll get more customers.
Date Added: 08/05/2016 by Guest


Adidas NMD CS1 Black White S79150
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Adidas NMD CS1 Black White S79150

Very good. Looks exactly like the picture. Feels good as well.
Date Added: 07/26/2016 by Markus Tay